DCO Board of Directors for 2020-2021

Distress and Crisis Ontario

DCO Board of Directors for 2020-2021

DCO’s Board of Directors for 2020-2021 - Blog Image - Distress and Crisis Ontario

Stacy Terry, Executive Director, Distress Centre
Niagara –DCO Board Chair

Colleen Gallagher, Principal, RLB – DCO Vice Chair

Diwa Satkunanathan – Senior Accountant, RLB – DCO Secretary/Treasurer

Peter Donnelly – Partner/IT Advisory, KMPG LLP – Director

Shri Kalyanasundara – Head of Digital Identity Solutions, Telus Communications – Director

Glen Katsnelson – Graduate Student and Teaching Assistant, Faculty of Health and Faculty
of Science, York University – Director

Victoria Kehoe– Executive Director, Distress Centre Durham –Director


Leave a Comment

Contents © Distress and Crisis Ontario
Created by Gecko Websites

Contact Us

If you are in distress, crisis, or are struggling with
suicidal ideation, we are here to help and support you!

For text message support between 2 pm and 2 am EST, please text the word SUPPORT to 258258.

Standard text messaging rates apply.